Award: Hazard win Devil of the year award 2017

Chelsea superstar, Eden Hazard has emerged as the winner of Belgium’s Devil of the Year award for 2017. 

Hazard’s winning feat is coming following a string of impressive displays for the national team.

Hazard finished ahead of former Chelsea team-mates Kevin De Bruyne and Romelu Lukaku, who were second and third respectively, for the prize which is voted for by Belgium supporters.


Hazard, who enjoyed an excellent year for club and country, captained Belgium to World Cup qualification in the absence of the injured Vincent Kompany.

The Red Devils were the first European side to qualify for this summer’s finals in Russia and Hazard played an integral role, scoring six goals throughout the campaign.

Please comment and share this post to your friends

About adminfootball 2795 Articles
I am a professional electrician.But i love writing about sports,especially football news